Oppertunity and Life

Choosing to grow professionall or actually in any field is such a big challenge, choosing between cuppacino or a latte would be a challenge for me some days. Now, as a single professional I have a bit more complicated choices to make.

So much time passes in our lives that we can’t get back or where I feel I could have grown more. I want to choose life, choose growth … and choose to do good.

The oppertunities in my lap at the moment all seem to fit into something that I want, something that I need to grow into and something that I feel will open my world to something great. Something… I don’t know what yet.

I am not sure what my very next step is, but I need to choose. I need to move forward.

So here is a toast to to everyone…

A toast to opportunity,

A toast to life,

And a prayer for guidance!

 

 

Leave a Reply

